Find a Local California Paints Representative


New England

  

MATT CULVERHOUSE
Business Development Representative Central & Western Massachusetts

Contact: M.Culverhouse@californiapaints.com
Phone: 603-988-8992

DAN FITZGERALD
Business Development Manager - Architectural / Design Sales

Contact:  D.Fitzgerald@californiapaints.com
Phone:  207.939.1923 

JOSEPH HARRINGTON
Business Development Representative - Connecticut

Contact: J.Harrington@californiapaints.com
Phone: 978.623.9980 Ext. *550

DANA MORSE
Southeast/ Central New Hampshire & Maine

Contact: D.Morse@californiapaints.com
Phone: 978.623.9980 Ext. *502 

ERIC THALER
North, Northwest & Southwest New Hampshire, Vermont & Western Massachusetts

Contact: E.Thaler@californiapaints.com
Phone: 978.623.9980 Ext.*556

 

The Adirondacks

 

ERIC THALER
Northeastern New York & the Adirondacks

Contact: E.Thaler@CaliforniaPaints.com
Phone: 978-623-9980 Ext. *556


New York Metro

 

DAN CAVALLO

Contact: D.Cavallo@californiapaints.com
Phone: 978-623-9980 Ext. *519

STEVE SCHWARTZ

Contact: S.Schwartz@californiapaints.com
Phone: 516-770-6463


Mid Atlantic

 

DAMIAN MAURO
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Upstate New York

Contact: D.Mauro@californiapaints.com
Phone: 201.532.9431

 

Midwest

MIKE GRAMKE
Vice President Performance Coatings Division

Contact: M.Gramke@calprocorp.com
Phone: 978.623.9980 Ext. *518

JOHN ROGERS
Regional Sales Manager
Contact: j.rogers@californiapaints.com
Phone: 978.623.9980 Ext. *505

PETER FAHNDRICH
Illinois, Missouri, Minnesota & Wisconsin

Contact: P.Fahndrich@californiapaints.com
Phone: 608.695.1751

 

South

DAVE BOEPPLE
North & South Carolina

Contact: d.boepple@progress-brands.com
Phone: 704.604.4962

 

COREY HILDAGO
Louisiana

Contact: c.hidalgo@calprocorp.com  
Phone: 504-494-5255


JACK HUGHES
Alabama & Tennessee

Contact: j.hughes@progress-brands.com
Phone:256.520.4181

BRUCE SHOEMAKER 
West Virginia, Ohio & Kentucky

Contact: b.shoemaker@progress-brands.com  
Phone: 304.633.0276

 

BOB McCUTCHEON
Texas

Contact: b.mccutcheon@calprocorp.com
Phone: 214.957.5497


NOEL BOOKER Vice President Progress Brands
Kentucky

Contact: n.booker@calprocorp.com
Phone: 502.727.3029